ICC Arbitration Committee

ICC Sweden’s Committee for Arbitration today consists of about 40 members. In the
Arbitration Committee , representatives of ICC Sweden’s members participate as senior experts
and experts in arbitration. Twice a year, the committee’s members are called to a meeting.
In addition to the agenda for the Commission meeting, current Swedish issues of interest
to the members are also discussed, and an opportunity is given to initiated speakers within current issues.

ICC Sweden is represented in the Commission for Arbitration and in related working groups of
members of the Swedish Committee for Arbitration. During the committee’s meetings, the Swedish
position is prepared on various issues discussed by the Commission and
associated working groups.
Furthermore, it is also the ICC’s Arbitration Committee, which is responsible
for translating ICC’s
arbitration rules into Swedish, arranging seminars and disseminating knowledge
about arbitration
mediation . Since 2018, there has also been an Arbitrator Nomination Group, which
assists the
ICC Sweden’s national office in identifying suitable lawyers to nominate for arbitration.

The main task of the ICC is to promote investment opportunities and international
trade, as well as help companies meet the challenges and opportunities they face
with globalization. We work in different ways to simplify international trade and
cross- border investments. One of them is resolving international disputes, through the world’s
largest arbitration body – the ICC International Court of Arbitration . Dispute resolution in the form of
arbitration and mediation is an alternative to the court proceedings. An alternative that offers
more flexibility and consists of a cost-effective process where the disputed resolution takes place in a neutral
forum. Read more about the arbitration proceedings and the benefits of arbitration here.

Kommitténs ledamöter

Ordförande: Advokat Robin Oldenstam - Mannheimer Swartling

Simon Arvmyren, Advokat Delphi Advokatbyrå
Hans Bagner, Advokat Advokatfirman Morssing & Nycander
Stefan Brocker, Partner Mannheimer Swartling Advokatbyrå, Göteborg
Karl Johan Dhunér, Advokat Dhunér Advokatbyrå
Pontus Ewerlöf, Partner MAQS Advokatbyrå Stockholm AB
Henrik Fieber, Domare Stockholms tingsrätt
Rikard Wikström, Advokat & Partner Roschier Advokatbyrå
Mattias Göransson, Partner Mannheimer Swartling Advokatbyrå
Johnny Herre, Justitieråd Högsta Domstolen
Christer Holm, Partner Advokatfirman Krilon/Medlingskammaren
Christer A. Holm, Partner NorelidHolm Advokatbyrå
Cecillia Möller Norsted Advokatfirman Vinge
Wendela Hårdemark, Advokat Advokatfirman Vinge
Therese Isaksson, Partner Advokatfirman Lindahl
Sigvard Jarvin, Advokat Independent arbitrator
Tom Johansson, Advokat Hamilton Advokatbyrå
John Kadelburger, Avokat Advokat John Kadelburger AB
Pamela Lannerheim Angergård, Partner Ramberg Advokater
Stefan Lindskog, Justitieråd Högsta Domstolen
Sören Lindström, Senior Advisor Hannes Snellman
Claes Lundblad, Advokat Advokatfirman Lundblad & Zettermarck
Jonas Löttiger, Advokat & Partner Eversheds Sutherland Advokatbyrå AB
Annette Magnusson, Generalsekreterare Stockholms Handelskammares Skiljedomsinstitut
Bo G. H. Nilsson, Partner Advokatfirman Lindahl AB
Ola Nilsson, Advokat A1 Advokater
Maria Nisell, Advokat Magnusson Advokatbyrå
Fredrik Norburg, Advokat Norburg & Scherp Advokatbyrå AB
Håkan Osvald, Chefsjurist AtlasCopco AB
Lars Perhard, Advokat CERTA Advokatbyrå KB
Polina Permyakova, Advokat Advokatfirman Delphi
Christina Ramberg, Professor Stockholms Universitet
Olof Rågmark, Partner Olof Johan Rågmark Advokatbyrå AB
Pontus Scherp, Advokat Norburg & Scherp Advokatbyrå AB
Patrik Schöldström, Föreståndare Stockholm Centre for Commercial Law (SCCL)& Svea Hovrätt
Torbjörn Spector, Senior Adviser Svenskt Näringsliv
Eva Storskrubb, Advokat Roschier Advokatbyrå
Johan Strömbäck, Partner Setterwalls Advokatbyrå
Thomas Tendorf, Advokat A1 Advokater
Jesper Tiberg, Partner Advokatfirman Lindahl
Erik Wernberg, Partner Advokatfirman Cederquist
Tore Wiwen-Nilsson, Advokat Advokat Tore Wiwen-Nilsson AB
Dan Öwerström, Hovrättsråd Svea Hovrätt
Aisha Nadar, Advokat Advokatfirman Runeland
Per Runeland, Advokat Advokatfirman Runeland
Lars Boman, Partner Advokatfirman Morssing & Nycander